Happy Easter

FATHER ROCKY'S MISSION DAYS

close-to-jesus“Close to Jesus to the Last:
The Passion of Christ in Five Parts”

Monday-Friday of Holy Week 1-2p ET/Noon-1p CT
(8-9p ET/7-8p CT) 

Each day, Fr. Rocky will walk us through Christ’s Passion through special reflections, teaching, specially selected music and prayer.



STREAM OR DOWNLOAD MP3s

Listen to the audio stream by clicking the "stream" link or download the MP3 with a right-click (or on Mac Control-click) and select “Save target as” (Internet Explorer) or “Save link As” (FireFox) or “Download linked file” (Safari). 

Close to Jesus to the Last: Part 1 Stream
Close to Jesus to the Last: Part 2 Stream
Close to Jesus to the Last: Part 3 Stream
Close to Jesus to the Last: Part 4 Stream
Close to Jesus to the Last: Part 5 Stream


HOLY WEEK / EASTER PROGRAMMING

Screen shot 2015-03-26 at 2.18.25 PM

Tune in to Relevant Radio Holy Week and Easter Sunday for some special programming and live broadcasts including Easter Vigil from the Vatican!

Click HERE for a printable schedule.

 

 

 

 




EASTER REFLECTION

We wish you the exultant Hope that accompanies our belief in a Resurrected life in Jesus. Please enjoy this Easter reflection by Fr. James Kubicki, S.J.